Katalina Camus


Welcome to my wall, thank you for commenting with respect and cordiality

  • Joined December 2017
  • Member of Gryffindor
  • 1006 House Points
  • 1st Year
  • Costa Rica



Hi everyone

I am Katalina Camus, I am 44 years old. At Hogwarts, I was assigned to the Griffindor home. I am originally from Costa Rica in Central America. My current residence is Haunted House No. 43, Witch City, America. You can also send me an owl to the address katalinacamus43@gmail.com

My biographical data:

I was born into a muggle family, so you will understand that being muggle blood has not made my way easier. I am convinced that there have been witches somewhere in my lineage, but I don't have the means to confirm it, that's why I consider myself the first witch in the family.

I love magic and therefore I study and practice it with great effort.

I dedicate my free time to researching and collecting all kinds of ancient spells, as well as the connections between each spell and its corresponding effect, its creation, applications, and magical practices. I also want to specialize in Magical History someday

My favorite object is the spellbooks.

My magic wand is made of elmwood with a 13 ½ "foot long dragon hearts core. It is highly flexible

My Patronus is a deer

For now, I really like the potions class. When I'm not studying, you will usually find me reading in the school library.
Hogwarts is Here © 2024
HogwartsIsHere.com was made for fans, by fans, and is not endorsed or supported directly or indirectly with Warner Bros. Entertainment, JK Rowling, Wizarding World Digital, or any of the official Harry Potter trademark/right holders.
Powered by minervaa