Lane Baynard


he/him libra<3 INFP

  • Joined April 2022
  • Member of Hufflepuff
  • 168 House Points
  • 1st Year
  • United Kingdom




Friends: I don't have a lot of friends because I have social anxiety, but I have a lot of family that I am close with

Languages:   I'm fluent in English and I know a lot of polish and sign language

Hobbies: photography and archery, dying my hair, collecting crystals and rocks

Sexuality:   pan

Appearance: my hair is dirty blonde, green at the tips, wavy, and short, and  I have blue-green eyes

Blood: halfblood (dad is a wizard, mom is not)

Wand: basilisk horn, bendy, 14 inches

Patronous: horse

Interests: horror movies, archery, art, and i love lakes and nature 

Birthday: 9/25/08

Birthplace:  Sanomierz, Poland (I moved to London when I was 5 years old)

Favorite Subjects: herbology and charms

Animagus: raven

Pets:   I have two cats named Toby and Stanley, Stanley is black and white and Toby is a light orange cat <3 I bring them almost everywhere and they help me focus and are very good company

Least Favorite Subjects: History of Magic, Potions

Dream job:  author or herbologist

Favorite artists/bands: TV Girl, Ricky Montgomery, Current Joys, The Fray, Vance Joy, The Lumineers, Cigarretes after Sx, Surf Curse, Phoebe Bridgers, Between Friends, Taylor Swift, CAVETOWN, Lovejoy, Mac DeMarco, Eyedress, Clairo, girl in red, Radiohead, joy again, glass animals, carwash, calpurnia, Alec Benjamin, Melanie Martinez, Billie Eilish, The Neighborhood, Pink Panthers, Bedroom, Arctic Monkeys, Roar and Alan Walker. 

Friends (4)

Hogwarts is Here © 2023 was made for fans, by fans, and is not endorsed or supported directly or indirectly with Warner Bros. Entertainment, JK Rowling, Wizarding World Digital, or any of the official Harry Potter trademark/right holders.
Powered by minervaa