Florence Antoinette


Remember to spread love and happines guys! : )

  • Joined January 2021
  • Member of Ravenclaw
  • 0 House Points
  • 1st Year
  • Germany


<FONT FACE="Typewriter Rustic RNH">
<Font Color="#000000">
Name: Florence Antoinette
Birthplace: Dublin, Ireland
Birthday: 13. 12.
Blood Status: Halfblood
House: Ravenclaw
Year: 1
Patronus: Wolf
Classes Enrolled in: DADA, Herbology, Astronomy, Transfiguration, Charms, Potions, History of Magic
Pet: Daisy (Dog)
Hobby's: learning, reading, being creative

History: I grew up in a family of really intelligent but kind people. Sadly my mother died when I was ten years old so she couldn't see me getting my Hogwarts letter. When I got the letter I was super excited. I was getting sorted into Ravenclaw and it was no surprise to me. I'm trying to write my dad an owl as often as I can so he doesn't get so bored home alone. Remember to spread love and happines.

Name: Daisy (Female)
Age: 1
Breed: Husky
Eyes: Blue


<iframe width="100%" height="166" scrolling="no" frameborder="no" allow="autoplay" src="https://w.soundcloud.com/player/?url=https%3A//api.soundcloud.com/tracks/925656460&color=%23595c61&auto_play=true&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false&show_teaser=true"></iframe>

Friends (7)

Hogwarts is Here © 2023
HogwartsIsHere.com was made for fans, by fans, and is not endorsed or supported directly or indirectly with Warner Bros. Entertainment, JK Rowling, Wizarding World Digital, or any of the official Harry Potter trademark/right holders.
Powered by minervaa