Asher Kenzel Delason


Full Name: Asher Kenzel Tali Jen Delason. In real life: Kenzel Haliah Peyton. ((Not saying last name for privacy reasons))

  • Joined October 2016
  • Member of Gryffindor
  • 0 House Points
  • 1st Year
  • Australia


Hey guys!
Im Asher K.
I love making friends, and when ever you see me I am usually in a great mode!!
I think of myself as light, easy going and friendly. I can be bossy sometimes!! What really makes me happy is Hamilton.
I recently found Hamilton exsisted 4 weeks ago, so Im not an expert. I am 17 and have 2 sisters. I love listening to music aswell as creating music!!
I play soccer and basketball. Basketball is my favourite sport! When Im not reading, studying and with friends I am usually trying to rush a Bball team together! Soccer is also a passion of mine, its a great sport! Im a really active person and love the outdoors.
I would say my parents raised me well enough to live and be around others!! I have 2 dogs named Buzz and Marcel. Marcel and Buzz are puppys that are the same breed, named Black Labrador's. My pets are so annoying, but I love them anyways.
My favourite food wood have to be Pavalova and my favourite drink would have to be Black Current Juice. A random fact about me is that I love making jam with my pops. I have lived on the country side for 8 years of my life with my parents and family, suddenly my dad got a job in Australia and he just had to take it. As a country girl, community things are important! Also, I make it my priority to give a family vibe to everyone I meet!!
I used to live in NYC for the first three years, I miss it. I moved away from my friends, though I was home schooled. I left my life to go to the countryside. I was deeply confused at the time. New Zealand and Australia isn't as good as NYC because the entertainment standard is lower than NYC's.
I moved before the elections happened. I also moved to the countryside for a good life, as my mum says. To gi to a public school and learn more. My birthday is on April 1st. My I'llvermorny house is Wampus and in real life I own a Gryffindor cloak.
I am what you call "Gods Nerdy Gift". I have no idea how I am nerdy. I attend Aotea College. I am only 14 in real life though I act as if I am 17, which is why I put it down at the start for my RP age.

  Accio Profile Posts...
Hogwarts is Here © 2023 was made for fans, by fans, and is not endorsed or supported directly or indirectly with Warner Bros. Entertainment, JK Rowling, Wizarding World Digital, or any of the official Harry Potter trademark/right holders.
Powered by minervaa