Analise Morgan


  • Joined April 2014
  • Member of Ravenclaw
  • 1010 House Points
  • 2nd Year
  • United States



Name: Analise Morgan

Age: 16

PGP: She/Her

Sexuality: Pansexual

Blood Status: Muggle-Born

Wand: Ebony wood with a phoenix feather core, 12 ½" and unyielding flexibility

House: Ravenclaw

Patronus: Black Mamba

Boggart: Dementor

Pet: Half Knealze Cat ( Splatter)


Analise was born in the USA to a small-town non-magical couple. She is an only child.  She has distant cousins, on her father's side, who attend magical schools in the US and Canada. However, she has had few interactions with them due to family disagreements and is only aware of their magical status from her own research upon learning of her own. She moved to England when she was 10 with her mother after the divorce and her mother's work transfer. She has a special interest in Ancient Studies, History of Magic, and Ancient Runes. Anything to do with learning about the past and where she may have come from.  



Name: You can call me just about anything and I'll answer, but among my nicknames is Jess

Age: 24

Pronouns: She/He/They/It

Sexuality: Pansexual

Religion: Omnist  Norse Pagan

I have many interests outside of Harry Potter but Harry Potter is a huge one. I'm here for the experiences of learning at Hogwarts and making friends with others. Please Feel Free to Owl Me

  Accio Profile Posts...
Hogwarts is Here © 2023 was made for fans, by fans, and is not endorsed or supported directly or indirectly with Warner Bros. Entertainment, JK Rowling, Wizarding World Digital, or any of the official Harry Potter trademark/right holders.
Powered by minerva-b