Maggie Evans

Student

  • Joined September 2020
  • Member of Gryffindor
  • 147 House Points
  • 1st Year
  • United States

Backstory

I am on of the three Hogwarts transfers from Illvermorny. As there are very few Americans in  Hogwarts, I am an outcast, but I know that this is an once in a life time opportunity. I was about to start my fourth year at Illvermorny, but many of the classes are different. So I have decided to do first, second, and third  year classes online until I can get up to speed with my fourth year classmates. I do play quidditch and was one of the best seekers in my class. This is such a big change but I am thankful for the opportunity to be here in Hogwarts with all of you!


My life back at home was always pretty great! My mom, Amelia, is a muggle-born who works for the Wizarding Post, as an editor, back home. My dad, Steven, is a half-blood born and works as a charms and transfiguration teacher. I have two older brothers named Maverick (18) and Parker (16), and a younger sister named Baylie (10). We have a family dog that is named Loki after the god of mischief.  Both of my brothers play quidditch, so naturally I was taught, and can even out play them on some accounts. Family is always super important to me so it has been hard without them, but I know we will se each other soon!


Fun Facts:
• Wand: holly wood with a unicorn hair 15 1/4 inches


• Patronus: White stallion 


• Pet: Black cat


• Mirror of Erised: 


• Bloodline: Pure blood


• Boggart: Bugs


• Amortentia: French toast


• Favorite Potion: Felix Felicis 


• Favorite Quidditch Team: Holyhead Harpies


• Favorite Magical Object: Time Turner


• Favorite Subjects: Charms and History of Magic


• Least Favorite Subjects: Potions 

  Accio Profile Posts...
Hogwarts is Here © 2023
HogwartsIsHere.com was made for fans, by fans, and is not endorsed or supported directly or indirectly with Warner Bros. Entertainment, JK Rowling, Wizarding World Digital, or any of the official Harry Potter trademark/right holders.
Powered by minervaa