Lia Marie Lucia

Student

  • Joined July 2020
  • Member of Gryffindor
  • 1100 House Points
  • 2nd Year
  • United Kingdom

Backstory

I have been an observer of magic for quite some time. I come from a magical family, but have been raised with Muggle culture. As such, the first few years of my life have been spent in a Muggle school, and now, I am finally transferring to Hogwarts, where my parents attended. I have a large family, and so I have gotten quite good in magical mischief. I hope to expand my skills here and be stronger than all of my siblings.


I grew up on a farm and have a lot of experience with non-magical creatures. We couldn't keep magical creatures at home because we were surrounded by Muggles. Now, I have started an animal shelter for both non-magical and magical creatures as well as a pet club to meet like-minded people!


I love to eat but exercise often to maintain my weight. I am an avid horseback rider. I can be hot-headed, but am extremely loyal. I don't like to say I'm mean but I am definitely aggressive. I am much nicer to animals than wizards as I know how to interact with them better. But feel free to message me at any time regarding your concerns about the shelter, or even just to chat!

  Accio Profile Posts...
Hogwarts is Here © 2022
HogwartsIsHere.com was made for fans, by fans, and is not endorsed or supported directly or indirectly with Warner Bros. Entertainment, JK Rowling, Wizarding World Digital, or any of the official Harry Potter trademark/right holders.
Powered by minerva-b