Amaris J. Lupin


Hello and welcome to my profile, I am Amaris Lupin and in Gryffindor. Just write if you have a question or want to rp :-)

  • Joined May 2020
  • Member of Gryffindor
  • 208 House Points
  • 1st Year
  • United Kingdom


Hi there! My name is Amaris Jane Lupin, I'm a proud Gryffindor and the daughter of Remus Lupin and Nymphadora Tonks. I have an older brother named Teddy. I'm in my first year, so I don't play Quidditch (yet). Yeah, the profile picture is really me :-) My favourite subject is DADA, there is nothing better than DADA! And I don't like potions... Although I don't think it's important, my blood-status is half-blood. What else can I say about me... ugh... my favourite beast is a Billywig, and I am not a Metamorphmagus. Oh, and I think my patronus will be a wolf. What I'll do later? Mh, good question. Auror maybe? Or writing books. I love writing. And other languages (I speak Dutch and German fluently, by the way, and I am trying to learn Chinese). And chocolate! I have an owl called Chocy, and I would like to have a puffskein. Aaand I'd love to travel the world and learning about other cultures! That's it, for now :D Byeee PS. If you have a question, you can just owl me :D

  Accio Profile Posts...
Hogwarts is Here © 2023 was made for fans, by fans, and is not endorsed or supported directly or indirectly with Warner Bros. Entertainment, JK Rowling, Wizarding World Digital, or any of the official Harry Potter trademark/right holders.
Powered by minerva-b