Sarah Potter


“It matters not what someone is born, but what they grow to be.” – Albus Dumbledore

  • Joined April 2020
  • Member of Gryffindor
  • 368 House Points
  • 1st Year
  • United Kingdom


Hey! I' Sara, I'm a first year Gryffindor. I'm the granddaughter of Harry Potter and the daughter of Albus Severus Potter.

I'm a pureblood but I've had a foot in both the magical and muggle worlds since I was little, so blood status doesn't matter so much for me.

Before I came to Hogwarts, I had always wanted to be in Gryffindor. I mean, I wasn't sure if I was, because both my dad and my older brother were in Slytherin, but my grandparents were in Gryffindor. My mother went to Beauxbatons, but I'm sure she would have been in Slytherin. My family made Slytherin very important in my house, because when my father was younger, he was sorted into Slytherin while his whole family was in Gryffindor. He didn't want us to feel the same insolation and indifference that he did, and so he put Slytherin house on a pedestal. But luckly for me, I didn't get into Slytherin. I'm in Gryffindor! And I love it because I'm carrying on my grandparents' legacy.That's not to say that I don't love my parents, I love them very much but I've always felt that my house was Gryffindor and here I am.

When I came to Hogwarts, I was instantly known. As a hobby, I started growing plants outside the Forbidden Forest, to brighten it up, and I gained the respect of the centaurs, so now I have their entire tribe at my disposal. I am known to be very cunning. Everyone admires me for my bravery and intelligence, but also for my kidness and compassion.

I try hard in all my classes and enjoy doing more research in the library. I love spending time with my friends and family and getting to know people.

My mother is an alchemist and my father is an auror. I have a very large family, due to my grandfather being one of 7.

At the moment, I'm taking first year subjects as they come up.I'm open to making friends and roleplaying with people if anyone is interested.


Here is a basic fact sheet about me:

Name: Sarah Marie Potter

Date of birth: 23rd November

Star sign: Sagittarius

Year: First Year

House: Gryffindor

Wand: Hawthorn wood with a phoenix core, 12 3/4 and quite bendy flexibility

Patronus: Fox Terrier

Mirror of Erised: (unknown)

Boggart: (not yet known)

Animagus: (not yet known)

Hair: Brown,wavy and not too long

Eye Color: Pure Blue

Height: 5'5''

Personality: Loyal,Brave,Determined and a bit stubborn

Parents: Albus Potter (Slytherin) and Adelena (née Malfoy) (Ombrelune)

Siblings: Ryan (Slytherin 2nd year), Dawn (Gryffindor 1st year + my twin) and Franchesca (she´s 9)

Pets: Owl (Lana) and a Puffskein (Winny)

Favourite colour: Blue

Favourite classes: Charms, DADA and History of Magic

Favourite non-magical creature: The Lion

Favourite magical creatures: Hippogriffs and Phoenixes

Hobbies and Pastimes: Reading (Hogwarts library is fantastic), growing plants, watching movies and series, dancing and spending time with my family and friends.



  Accio Profile Posts...
Hogwarts is Here © 2024 was made for fans, by fans, and is not endorsed or supported directly or indirectly with Warner Bros. Entertainment, JK Rowling, Wizarding World Digital, or any of the official Harry Potter trademark/right holders.
Powered by minerva-b