Caylnn Amery


hello, glad to be back on this site! she/her. hoping I can make and regain friends on here!

  • Joined April 2020
  • Member of Gryffindor
  • 288 House Points
  • 1st Year
  • United States


First of all I’m in Gryffindor house and I am a pure blood. My wand is made of English oak, Phoenix feather, and is 12 and a half inches long. Two classes that I particularly enjoy is either Charms or Defense Against the Dark Arts.  I have a cat named Della, an American Short Hair. My family originated from Germany back in the 1600's and shortly moved into England. I have a small family, 1 sister, and my parents. If you want to know more about me, just talk to me. It's that simple. (Also if you are interested, my personality type is ISFP-T)


My parents are both wizards, and have always had great expectations of me. They've always wanted me to be great like my sister is. It's hard trying to be perfect, or as close to perfect. I don't mean the word perfect, I mean perfect as in my sister. I don't hate my sister of course, I've looked up to her all my life. I guess, when you try your best at stuff, and it isn't your sisters best, you get yelled at, told you need to be like your sister. Well, that's the thing, I'm not my sister and I never will be. And I hope my parents will learn that someday...

  Accio Profile Posts...
Hogwarts is Here © 2023 was made for fans, by fans, and is not endorsed or supported directly or indirectly with Warner Bros. Entertainment, JK Rowling, Wizarding World Digital, or any of the official Harry Potter trademark/right holders.
Powered by minerva-b