Charles Averett


ahoy friends!

  • Joined April 2020
  • Member of Slytherin
  • 19 House Points
  • 1st Year
  • United States


Charles Jonathan Averett

Nickname: Charlie
Gender: Male
Age: 17
Born: October 3rd
Sexuality: Pansexual
Nationality: Irish
Blood Purity: Halfblood
Height: 183cm
Wand: 12 ½", english oak wood, dragon heartstring core, reasonably supple flexibility
Patronus: Wolf
<iframe src="" width="480" height="270" frameBorder="0" class="giphy-embed" allowFullScreen></iframe>


Likes: Orange things, quidditch, playing guitar, sleeping, exploring
Dislikes: Being stuck in one place, being told what to do, chess

Greeting from Charles
'Mornin to you all, it's nice to finally be at Hogwarts. My mum used to tell me stories about Hogwarts and Quidditch that my father had told her. She's a muggle, but she really tries her best to work with me and the magic and all. She dealt with my dad so it should be no problem to handle me, though I'm a bit more quidditch crazy than my dad was. I hope to be the Slytherin keeper someday. When I was little I thought that I was going to do archaeology or something like that. But now that I'm here, with all this magic, I might stick to potions. I'm not the best at it, but I love it. I can't wait to meet all of you!

<iframe width="100%" height="166" scrolling="no" frameborder="no" allow="autoplay" src=""></iframe>
  Accio Profile Posts...
Hogwarts is Here © 2023 was made for fans, by fans, and is not endorsed or supported directly or indirectly with Warner Bros. Entertainment, JK Rowling, Wizarding World Digital, or any of the official Harry Potter trademark/right holders.
Powered by minerva-b