Bree Xeva


I'm a 13-year-old Ravenclaw, and I love to read, write, swim, and play viola! I live on the beach (CA) and I can't wait to get involved here on HiH!

  • Joined February 2020
  • Member of Ravenclaw
  • 0 House Points
  • 1st Year
  • United States


Full Name: Zelie Bree Xeva

Gender: Female

Age: 13

Sexuality: Straight

Appearance: Very long red hair (beach waves), bright green eyes, tan skin, small freckles on nose, very short

Personality: Clever, sarcastic, quick-witted, unpredictable, easy-going, cordial, resilient, determined, skeptical, proud, defensive, distrusting, introverted

Hobbies: Reading, writing, swimming, acting, skiing, playing viola/piano

Preferred Clothing: Jeggings, sweatpants, t-shirts, sweatshirts

Siblings: Myra (16), Raven (15)

Patronus: Lynx (Unusual)

Wand: Ebony wood with a dragon heartstring core, 15 ½" and surprisingly swishy flexibility

Blood Status: Half-blood

Pets: Screech Owl (Jinx), White Maine Coon (Mala)

When I was being Sorted, I was almost a Hatstall. It couldn't decide whether to put me in Ravenclaw or Slytherin, but I'm a proud eagle. I am obsessed with YA fantasy/sci-fi books, so I'm always here if anyone needs recommendations. I also love to write in my free time. One of my best friends, Aella Shacklevolt, helps me with my stories often (she's the best; check her profile out!). I love music of all kinds, but mostly either rock or music from musicals. I love my siblings dearly, though they can be annoying at times. My favorite color is teal, and my favorite food is probably chocolate, but I can't say for sure. Oh, shoot, I'm late for class. Well, see you around!
  Accio Profile Posts...
Hogwarts is Here © 2023 was made for fans, by fans, and is not endorsed or supported directly or indirectly with Warner Bros. Entertainment, JK Rowling, Wizarding World Digital, or any of the official Harry Potter trademark/right holders.
Powered by minervaa