Olivia O.


Hi! I’m some random Hufflepuff who doesn’t really know what they’re doing! My current dorm mates are Reiko and R u b o b (and 3 no names!)

  • Joined February 2020
  • Member of Hufflepuff
  • 18 House Points
  • 1st Year
  • United Kingdom


Name: Olivia O.
Birthday: 18th December
House: Hufflepuff
Blood status: Half-blood
Wand: Ivy wood, Phoenix feather core
Pets: 2 owls (Percy and unnamed), 4 cats (Cloud, Tiger-roll, Smokey and Ashe), 1 pygmy puff (Skye) and 1 goldfish (Pooky (Don’t ask why, I was like 5 ok?)). Ps Pooky is the only real animal out of these in real life. The rest are just toys and figures.
Family: Muggle dad, Hufflepuff mum, Ravenclaw younger brother
Basic appearance: Dark brown, straight, long hair; dark brown eyes; red glasses; average height
Just realised I didn’t add personality so woooop
Personality: Usually quite shy, very loyal to friends and will stay their friend even if they have nothing in common or haven’t spoken in a few weeks, enjoys reading outside or in the library, always carries a book to read for fun when at school, used to be smart but feels like they are slowly getting more dumb.
Random Extra: Why did I use semi-colons in the appearance part...
  Accio Profile Posts...
Hogwarts is Here © 2023
HogwartsIsHere.com was made for fans, by fans, and is not endorsed or supported directly or indirectly with Warner Bros. Entertainment, JK Rowling, Wizarding World Digital, or any of the official Harry Potter trademark/right holders.
Powered by minervaa