Hello! I'm a 23 year old female that has anxiety, I'm pretty friendly once you get past all the anxiety lol I just really hope to make more friends<3

  • Joined October 2019
  • Member of Ravenclaw
  • 95 House Points
  • 1st Year
  • United States


I'm a 22 year old female and I am very shy and have anxiety when talking to people, but if I'm able to open up to you i can be fun and a bit chaotic. My friends like to refer to me as the "mom" friend because i always am the one they go to for advice and always have anything that might be needed when we go out, i protect those who i care about.

Some of my hobbies include art, whether it be painting or sewing or even knitting I can do the basics of just about any form of art, my partner has recently convinced me to learn how to play guitar so I'm currently learning how to do that as well as wanting to learn piano and violin in the future. I play lots of videogames too and i listen to a bunch of different types of music, my playlists are always a mess lol but I seem to have more of a liking to the punk/indie/alternative music. Oh! and my favorite animals are cats, seals and dragons. Oh! and I'm recently engaged!

<iframe width="100%" height="300" scrolling="no" frameborder="no" allow="autoplay" src=""></iframe>
  Accio Profile Posts...
Hogwarts is Here © 2023 was made for fans, by fans, and is not endorsed or supported directly or indirectly with Warner Bros. Entertainment, JK Rowling, Wizarding World Digital, or any of the official Harry Potter trademark/right holders.
Powered by minerva-b