• Joined September 2019
  • Member of Slytherin
  • 0 House Points
  • 1st Year
  • United States


Hi! My name is Lex and I am 14 years old (soon to be 15)- My pronouns are they/them and I am bisexual {with a preference towards girls, but anime boys are pretty cool....}

Interests: Anime, Dream SMP, frogs, drying flowers, and scrapbooking.

Favorite Colors: Green, Yellow, and Light Blue. Also black, but according to science, black isn't a color.

Space is pretty cool, ya know? I dream to be an astronaut. Either that or an activist that fights for equality and rights for the LGBTQ+ community and fight for the BLM movement.

I love music so much and I feel like people's music interests can tell a lot about a person. I listen to a lot of Mother Mother, The Neighborhood, anime OP's (Okay I haven't seen Tokoyo Goul yet, but Unravel is straight-up art), Cavetown, TOOL and other bands and random songs. I really like Indie music and alternative. I'm open to any new music recommendations so, just let me know if you have any!!! One of my favorite songs right now is "Blueberry Eyes" by MAX. And BOYFREN by LoveLeo-

On the topic of animes, I am obsessed~ its a bit of an issue now haha! I cosplay Kirishima from My Hero Academia and I'm trying to buy a wig and uniform to cosplay as Hinata or Yamagucci from Haikyuu! Right now I'm currently watching Attack on Titan, and I'm a fan!

I hope whoever is reading this is having a lovely day!!! <3

<font face=cursive>
<font color=green>

  Accio Profile Posts...
Hogwarts is Here © 2023
HogwartsIsHere.com was made for fans, by fans, and is not endorsed or supported directly or indirectly with Warner Bros. Entertainment, JK Rowling, Wizarding World Digital, or any of the official Harry Potter trademark/right holders.
Powered by minervaa