Emily Pixie Tauris


Hello, my name is Emily and i'm in Slytherin please read my full bio down below :)

  • Joined October 2017
  • Member of Slytherin
  • 256 House Points
  • 1st Year
  • Australia


Name: Emily Pixie Tauris
Nationality: Australian
Age: 17

Hogwarts House: Slytherin
Ilvermorny House: Thunderbird
Hybrid house: Slytherpuff or Slytherclaw

Blood: Half-Blood

Wand: Ebony wood with a dragon heartstring core, 11 ½" and supple flexibility
Patronus: Stoat

Pets: A dog called Elliot and a female Snowy Owl called Ethylyne

Natural Hair Colour: Dark Brown, I love to colour my hair unnatural colours though!!
Eyes: Hazel-greenish

Random info:
Muggle hobbies: visual arts (painting and drawing), watching films, and playing piano

My Backstory: *Written when I first began at Hogwarts
(Student) My name is Emily, i'm a Half-Blood my dad's a wizard and my mum's a muggle. I also have a sister who has graduated from Hogwarts. This is my first year at Hogwarts although i'm in the third year classes because I just joined Hogwarts. Before just starting Hogwarts I went to the Ilvermorny School of Witchcraft and Wizardry in America I was placed in the Thunderbird house, the house that represents the soul of a witch or wizard, it also favours adventures.

The subjects are pretty great over here at Hogwarts. My favorite subjects are Potions, Charms, Astronomy, History of Magic and Defence against the Dark Arts, I am getting close to being top of the class in these subjects. I find Herbology maybe the easiest subject surprisingly but I don't enjoy doing it. Anyway i'm not doing too well at the moment with Transfiguration and Flying... In fact I am absolutely horrible at them, lowest in the class. I'm really nervous due to the fact that in a few weeks we have to chose our electives. I am choosing the Study of Ancient Runes and Divination... I think.

My friends at Hogwarts are Jordan: Hufflepuff, Lily: Hufflepuff, Scorpius Malfoy: Slytherin (he is only in first year) and a few other fellow Slytherins.

My sister, Sarah is 23 now, when she was at Hogwarts she was sorted into Ravenclaw. After she finished all 7 years at Hogwarts and she traveled overseas to the United States of America to follow one her dreams in caring for magical creatures, after all she excelled in those areas and Transfiguration, she was way smarter than me. Furthermore, she works at the Magical Congress of the United States of America (MACUSA), Washington. Her intentions were to work in there to preserve protection over magical creatures, which she now is. I'm so excited because after school ends this year I get to go visit my mum and sister, I live with dad currently.

My mum, is a muggle and is very supportive of me and my family's magical abilities. My dad, is a pure-blood who also was in Slytherin in his days at Hogwarts. He is a retired Hogwarts potions Professor (he was in this position for 5 years), and is now a music teacher in the muggle world, he often helps me with my potions assignments. My grandparents on my dad's side came from a pure-blood line and some sadly despised muggles, muggle-borns or as my mum likes to say no-madges.

And that's my story.

~ Emily Pixie Tauris
  Accio Profile Posts...
Hogwarts is Here © 2024
HogwartsIsHere.com was made for fans, by fans, and is not endorsed or supported directly or indirectly with Warner Bros. Entertainment, JK Rowling, Wizarding World Digital, or any of the official Harry Potter trademark/right holders.
Powered by minervaa