Leela Silverwing

Potion Master/Auror

Welcome to my profile! Follow me if you can! I am a Quidditch co- captain, so you can tryout when they are being held.

  • Joined October 2017
  • Member of Gryffindor
  • 634 House Points
  • 1st Year
  • United States


I was born on the outskirts of London, separated from the public as to mask our wizarding family.I am a metamorphasis, like my role model Nymphadora Tonks. Unlike her, I am a Gryffindor. Besides that, I like to fish for freshwater plimpies with my father, because he works as a muggle fishermen but at the same time is a wizard and knows the magical species. He sells those magical fish to the apothecary in diagon alley. My father is Teddy Remus Lupin, so it made me a metamorphasis, like my father. My mother is Victorie. She works at the Ministry in as the assistant Minister of Magic next to Clare Lau's mother. I have a brother, a dog, and a female northern white-faced owl named Moon. My wand is eleven inches, beech wood, and phoenix feather, reasonably supple. I am a great student, getting A's in muggle school and O's at hogwarts. I am part of Clare Lau's quidditch team as a chaser, and once when our seeker (Clare) was sick, I scored so many points that when the other team caught the snitch, we won due to me and the other chasers. I also used the sloth grip roll to score a goal once. I plan to be potion master on the Auror team, I got picked because I had the highest score in potions, so I've got a chance. I own the invisibility cloak, passed on from my father.
Hogwarts is Here © 2023
HogwartsIsHere.com was made for fans, by fans, and is not endorsed or supported directly or indirectly with Warner Bros. Entertainment, JK Rowling, Wizarding World Digital, or any of the official Harry Potter trademark/right holders.
Powered by minervaa