Luthien Black

Student

  • Joined August 2017
  • Member of Ravenclaw
  • 55 House Points
  • 1st Year
  • United States

Backstory

Hey, Luthien here! So, as most of you may have noticed, I am a Black. Please don't judge me about this though. I can't help who my family is or what they have done (and said) in the past. Well, with that out of the way I guess I'll just introduce myself.
I am part of the Black family residing in the United States, although due to my surname, I have been on the Hogwarts list ever since I was born. Unlike most of my family, I am not in Slytherin and I don't give a damn about blood purity. When I was younger, I got in the way of one of my dad's potions and somehow can now change the change the colour of my eyes, although I prefer to keep them at their usual grey-green. Before coming to Hogwarts, my father thought it would be a great father-daughter bonding experience if we both became animagi together. Honestly, really not one of his brightest ideas. We went through with it and now I can turn into a great horned owl. Obviously, MACUSA knows about this although they were a bit (very) reluctant to register an underaged witch with no schooling. I play the cello, piano and guitar cause music is practically my life along with school.

I've seen this done by other profiles so I thought "Why no?" :

-Full name: LĂșthien Aquila Cygnus Black
-Gender = female
-Hair colour = dark brown
-Hair length = mid back
-Eye colour = usually grey-green although may be changed at will
-Height = 5'8''
-Race = white
-Sports = swimming, skiing, kayaking, rock climbing, does weight lifting count?
-Nicknames = Lu, Lucy, Swan, but I still prefer my actual name
-Favourite colour = blue
-Parents = Lyra and Orion Black

  Accio Profile Posts...
Hogwarts is Here © 2022
HogwartsIsHere.com was made for fans, by fans, and is not endorsed or supported directly or indirectly with Warner Bros. Entertainment, JK Rowling, Wizarding World Digital, or any of the official Harry Potter trademark/right holders.
Powered by minerva-b