Lydia Scamander


Hello all! Here for some socialization and to just chill and take classes/RP/etc.

  • Joined June 2017
  • Member of Hufflepuff
  • 26 House Points
  • 1st Year
  • United States


Character Age: 18
Birthdate: February 28
Year: 7th
Hogwarts House: Hufflepuff
Ilvermorny House: Thunderbird
Wand: Silver Lime wood with Unicorn hair core, 10" and slightly yielding flexibility
Personality: Outgoing once you get to know me, funny, always up for an adventure.
Looks: Long dark brown hair. Big brown eyes. Thick glasses. Freckles. Short.

I come from a half-blood family. I was sorted into Hufflepuff before the hat completely touched my head. I have enjoyed my years here at Hogwarts, but also look forward to moving on to my next adventure. I am having a hard time choosing between an occupation with Magical Creatures, or going with an occupation in Herbology. My family has many ideas for what I should do, but I think after Hogwarts I will travel a bit and choose from there.
I enjoy many of my studies. I spend most of my time outdoors, in the common room, or in the greenhouse. Most of the time you will find me with a book in my left hand, and a cup of green tea in my other.
Camp Half-Blood~

Character Name: Lydia Clio Scamander
Character Age: 17
Personality: Outgoing, Adventurous, Friendly
Godly Parent: Poseidon
Looks: Long dark brown hair with blue highlights in the sun. Dark, almost black, eyes that are large and round.

I knew about my background from the very beginning and was taken to Camp Half-Blood as a young child. Growing up in camp was something I wouldn't trade for anything else. I see my family on occasion, but pretty rarely. I always have my backpack with me full of various items I can't leave in my cabin room. I love going on adventures and training.
Real life me~

Name: Lydia Leonard
Age: 23
Personality: Care-free, outgoing AND shy (yeah, figure that one out), caring, loving, always up for adventures, loves road trips, also loves wine. My friends and family mean everything to me and I am extremely loyal. I love to bake and chill with friends.
Looks: Medium length brown hair that's usually up in a bun Big brown eyes. Large glasses and freckles. Short and curvy.
Status: Married with a pre-schooler.

So there isn't too much to say. I am part of a lot of fandoms, and enjoy many things. I love Harry Potter, Percy Jackson, Death Note, Lord of the Rings, along with many many more. I also love gaming. I have an odd obsession with Dragon Age Inquisition. I also like to play any RPGs/MMORPGs. I like most music, from death metal to rap to dance. I am super into memes, and like to laugh at my problems instead of dwelling on them. I like to roleplay, and really enjoy D&D (which is where I started roleplaying). I also like to write stories.

So yeah, that's about all for now :)
  Accio Profile Posts...
Hogwarts is Here © 2023 was made for fans, by fans, and is not endorsed or supported directly or indirectly with Warner Bros. Entertainment, JK Rowling, Wizarding World Digital, or any of the official Harry Potter trademark/right holders.
Powered by minerva-b