Katherine Moriarty


Hi, my name is Katherine Moriarty and I like to read and am going to try and get my first mastery in Healing

  • Joined April 2016
  • Member of Slytherin
  • 56 House Points
  • 1st Year
  • United States


Katherine Moriarty: I am a half-blood that acts like a pureblood, so there isn't much prejudice against me in the common room. I grew up in the magical world, with a pureblood father and a muggle-born mother. Both of my parents attended Hogwarts together, my father being in Slytherin, and my mother being in Ravenclaw. My parents were happy that I was sorted into Slytherin, but they told me that they would've been happy wherever I was sorted. I want to become a Healer and an Auror because that way I can defend myself but also heal others. Gender: Female Pronouns: She/Her Height: 5'5" Sexuality: Demisexual Hair: Brown with Blonde Highlights Birthmarks/Facial Features: Green eyes Nationality: American Age: Varies between 16-23 depending on the situation. Neil Ward: I am a Pureblood, and carried on the tradition of having my family as far back as we can trace being in Slytherin. At least on my mom's side. My dad's family was in Ravenclaw or Hufflepuff. My parents did attend Hogwarts together, but didn't meet until their 5th year and starting dating in their 6th year. My parents both were on their house's Quidditch teams throughout their time. I enjoy DADA and Transfiguration. Gender: Male Pronouns: He/Him Height: 6'4" Sexuality: Straight Hair: Brown Birthmarks/Facial Features: Brown eyes, mole on the underside of his right foot in the center Nationality: British Age: Varies, dependent on the situation.

  Accio Profile Posts...
Hogwarts is Here © 2023
HogwartsIsHere.com was made for fans, by fans, and is not endorsed or supported directly or indirectly with Warner Bros. Entertainment, JK Rowling, Wizarding World Digital, or any of the official Harry Potter trademark/right holders.
Powered by minerva-b