• Joined May 2014
  • Member of Hufflepuff
  • 0 House Points
  • 1st Year
  • United States


I was sorted into Hufflepuff almost immediately by the Sorting Hat. I had suspected that this would be the house I would be sorted into since it's ideals fit mine very well. I enjoy classes where I can learn about the history behind things and theories. The class I enjoy the least is probably flying, since I hate heights. I do well in many classes but particularly ones that require logic and following directions, such as potions. I am a half-blood so I haven't been affected to badly by my blood status. I was in the UK at the time of Voldemort, but I was just a baby so I don't remember anything. My greatest strength and my greatest weakness are probably the same: my desire to help others. I'm not sure what kind of job I would like after school. Probably something to do with books, such as a bookseller or a librarian. I'm fascinated by how, exactly, magic works. I want to use magic to help others but I would also probably use it as an opportunity to help myself in minor ways. I'm not sure exactly what I want besides being happy and having the people around me be happy. I have a dog named Layla at home and she is very sweet and loves to beg for food and walks. At hogwarts I have a cat named Jesper. My family is fairly normal but I get along much better with the magical side than the muggle side, not for any magical reasons, but just because I don't feel comfortable around my mom's side except for my cousin. I am asexual and homoromantic!
  Accio Profile Posts...
Hogwarts is Here © 2023
HogwartsIsHere.com was made for fans, by fans, and is not endorsed or supported directly or indirectly with Warner Bros. Entertainment, JK Rowling, Wizarding World Digital, or any of the official Harry Potter trademark/right holders.
Powered by minervaa