Wren Haisley

Student

Hello, my name is Wren Haisley and I’m a Hufflepuff. I am a half blood from Scotland and I will be a friend to anyone who needs one. I love baking.

  • Joined June 2022
  • Member of Hufflepuff
  • 368 House Points
  • 1st Year
  • United States

Backstory

House: Hufflepuff


Wand: Laurel wood, 13 3/4 inches, unicorn tail hair core, slightly springy flexibility


Patronus: Red Squirrel (to annoy the heck out of dementors hehe)


Height: 5'4" 


Eye Color: Hazel green


Hair: Light brown


Build: Slender


Age: 15


Birthday: June 1st


Birthplace: Scotland


Home: Scotland


Blood Status: Half-Blood (mum's a muggle, dad's a wizard. Bet it was a nasty shock for her when she found out!)  ;)


Pet: Vizzi the barn owl


I live in Scotland with my Muggle mother and wizard father who are both very kind people, Isaac and Mary Haisley. I have one younger sister, Margaret(Meg) Haisley who is 8 and hasn't shown any signs of magic yet. I would defend her with my life. I showed signs of magical ability at the age of 4, while playing at the shore on holiday. I got my Hogwarts letter the summer I turned 11, and I was sorted into Hufflepuff without any delay. I am willing to be friends with anyone.

  Accio Profile Posts...
Hogwarts is Here © 2022
HogwartsIsHere.com was made for fans, by fans, and is not endorsed or supported directly or indirectly with Warner Bros. Entertainment, JK Rowling, Wizarding World Digital, or any of the official Harry Potter trademark/right holders.
Powered by minerva-b