Eira Arwyn

Student

Hi my name is Eira, and I’ve wanted to come to Hogwarts since I was 9. My dad’s a wizard, however my mom’s a muggle. I have a Squib sister, and I love art.

  • Joined April 2022
  • Member of Ravenclaw
  • 82 House Points
  • 1st Year
  • United Kingdom

Backstory

Introduction


Hi, I'm Eira, but my full name is Eira Ebony Älva Arwyn. I was born in the UK and have a wizard dad and Muggle mum, making me a Half-blood. I have an 8-year-old Squib sister, and we frequently trade Chocolate Frog cards. My most recent one was Helga Hufflepuff, but I am hoping to swap her for Rowena Ravenclaw. My favourite subjects are Flying, Defence Against the Dark Arts, Potions and Astronomy, and in my spare time I like dancing, drawing, reading and playing wizard’s chess. I am in Ravenclaw house (who are in the lead with house points at the moment) and am creative and like cracking codes and riddles.


About me.


Wand: Chesnut wood, phoenix feather core, 12 3/4 inches, suprisingly swishy


Patronus: Wolf


House: Ravenclaw 


My Friends


Two of my best friends have come to Hogwarts with me (one is a Ravenclaw, the other a Gryffindor), but the other is a Muggle and attends a non-magical school near Birmingham. We still see each other a lot because we live nearby and I usually go home for the holidays. I have a few other friends as well, including one who goes to Ilvermorny and writes to me frequently. 


My Parents


My mum is a vet, which is a Muggle profession specialising in helping sick or injured animals - pets, in my mum’s case. My dad is a Magizoologist, and at home we have two Crups, a Niffler called Shiny and a family of Bowtruckles that live in our conservatory. 

  Accio Profile Posts...
Hogwarts is Here © 2024
HogwartsIsHere.com was made for fans, by fans, and is not endorsed or supported directly or indirectly with Warner Bros. Entertainment, JK Rowling, Wizarding World Digital, or any of the official Harry Potter trademark/right holders.
Powered by minervaa