Piper Wren

Student

Hey I’m Maia/Morgana/Maggie! Great to meet you all! Feel free to message me about anything, especially anything to do with how to get your grades up! :)

  • Joined September 2021
  • Member of Slytherin
  • 359 House Points
  • 1st Year
  • Australia

Backstory

Hey everyone! Feel free to message me about anything, I may only be first year but I've got some good grades so far if you need any help. I'm 13 years old from Melbourne, Australia. I'm a pure blood and a Slytherin, but don't worry I'm fine with any blood type.


I have two pet rabbits, Sasamat and Benji, I also have two cats, Smudge and Teddy. I was born in Canada and moved here when I was four years old. 


I love to write, read and play sport. My favourite sports are Quidditch (of course) and some muggle ones, Gymnastics and Athletics. 


I hate spiders (they freak me out), Bon Jovi music (my mum is annoyingly obsessed and COVID-19 LOCKDOWNS!


My name is Piper, but everyone calls me Pip (don't ask why...). My best friends are four amazing girls who are also obsessed with HP(well one isn't)! They are in Gryffindor, Ravenclaw and Slytherin! 


Once again, feel free to message me about anything, I love making new friends! Don't be shy :)


 

  Accio Profile Posts...
Hogwarts is Here © 2022
HogwartsIsHere.com was made for fans, by fans, and is not endorsed or supported directly or indirectly with Warner Bros. Entertainment, JK Rowling, Wizarding World Digital, or any of the official Harry Potter trademark/right holders.
Powered by minerva-b