Eleanor Weasley


hi, yall can literally owl or rp with me whenever, i really enjoy it. (minor) my friends call me El, my best mates call me Elly. Alejandro Fernandez <3

  • Joined August 2021
  • Member of Gryffindor
  • 54 House Points
  • 1st Year
  • Australia


hey, my name is Eleanor Weasley,

I'm 16 and I am a pureblood Witch. We have a long line generation of Pureblood Witches and Wizards. I'm in Gryffindor and this is my first year at Hogwarts (26 August 2021). My patronus is a hedgehog and my wand is made from vine wood with a phoenix feather core, its 10 3/4 inches and has a slight yielding flexibility. At the moment, I am taking Defense Against The Dark Arts and Charms. But I'm probably taking more by the time you could be reading this. If you need help passing examns or quizzes, owl me for help, i can get you on the right track in no time, depending on the subject.

My mother is a Hogsmeade Shopkeeper and my father works in the Ministry.I have one sibling, an older sister, her name is Adeline, she has already graduated from Hogwarts, but she was the smartest person I've ever known, and she was in Gryffindor. I have a pet dog, his name is Chestnut and he is a German Shepard. He likes to chew shoes and wands, so watch out, make sure you keep your wand far away or you might have to get yours replaced, and hes very friendly, but he does get very protective over me when he sniffs out danger or someone that could put me in danger, he is very brave and loyal (such a gryffindor). My biggest fear is creepy crawlies such as spiders, cockroaches and crickets. They freak me out.

My likes are, books/writing, making new friends, animals, and having long/deep conversations. My dislikes are bugs, bullies, and bad grades. Theres probably way more but I cant think of any at the moment. My amortentia is apple sauce and fresh pancakes. My date of birth is: 18 March 2005, which means I'm a pisces, although I'm not really that into star signs or astrology, well what I mean is, I dont believe in it, sorry. My appearance is brown eyes, and caramel coloured hair, I have only one pair of piercings on my ears, and im 5'3, I like wearing rings, necklaces and earings, I dont do bracelets. My style is a 'indie kid', so the baggy jeans and sweaters, and croptops. My shoe game is af1, vans, converse and my dream shoes are nike blazer mid 77. My sexuality is straight, and I'm taken by Alejandro Fernandez. I add to my character information when I'm bored lmao.

My best friends name is Aliyah Malfoy, shes a syltherin and shes bloody amazing, shes my bestest bud. We both joined on the same day. We have been friends since we were born, our parents have been bestfriends since they started in Hogwarts. So she has been with me every step of the way. Although my whole family is Pureblood, we do like to travel the world and visit popular muggle towns, I actually have loads of muggle friends all over the world. I've even once visited a muggle school before, to investigate what it was like. It's very different to this, if you ever want to talk about me travelling the world and what it was like, feel free to message me or comment on a post. Or if you even want to talk about anything else, dont be shy to message :)

Eleanor Weasley <3

  Accio Profile Posts...
Hogwarts is Here © 2024
HogwartsIsHere.com was made for fans, by fans, and is not endorsed or supported directly or indirectly with Warner Bros. Entertainment, JK Rowling, Wizarding World Digital, or any of the official Harry Potter trademark/right holders.
Powered by minerva-b