Enola Longbottom


Me irl: Iolanda, 17 y/o, Italian, love reading fanfics, kpopper, potterhead since 2014, hope to have some friends in a day or two! :)

  • Joined July 2021
  • Member of Slytherin
  • 51 House Points
  • 1st Year
  • Italy


Name: Enola Longbottom

Age: 11 (September 4th, 2010)

Birthplace: Leeds, England

Blood Status: Half-blood

Wand: 13 3/4 inches, yew wood, phoenix feather core, rigid flexibility


Daughter of Neville Longbottom and Hannah Abbott, born in a family divided between Hufflepuff, Griffindor and Slytherin; I've always had wizards and witches as friends, made them thanks to my siblings' help: Eve, 15 y/o (5th year), Hufflepuff; Ethan, 12 y/o (2nd year), Griffindor. I've had plenty of other child make fun of me because of my blood status, but I don't care because blood doesn't matter. I'm really determined and ambitious, don't really like studying but do it to be proud of the person I am, also I love being free to be in the nature with people I love and adore such as: parents, siblings, friends and a boyfriend [still searching for one tho ;)]. My favorite subjects are Herbology, Charms and Astronomy; love reading and listening to people. Hope we can be friends, text me :3




  Accio Profile Posts...
Hogwarts is Here © 2023
HogwartsIsHere.com was made for fans, by fans, and is not endorsed or supported directly or indirectly with Warner Bros. Entertainment, JK Rowling, Wizarding World Digital, or any of the official Harry Potter trademark/right holders.
Powered by minerva-b