Iris Lupin


minor :) just here to have fun star sign: sag pronouns: she/her

  • Joined July 2021
  • Member of Gryffindor
  • 7 House Points
  • 1st Year
  • United States


I was sorted into Gryffindor, and the soring hat put me into Grffyfindor because I didn't want to be in Ravenclaw. If I were in Ravenclaw I would be away from my brother Remus. I was a bit of a hatstall because I was trying to convince the sorting hat I should be in Gryffindor. My favorite classes are Herbology and Divination. While I don't enjoy transfiguration and potions as much. But still I try my best in every class I'm in. I'm a halfblood and my blood status helps me out a bit because although I might still be discriminated against I'm not treated worse than muggleborns. My greatest strength is my loyalty or kindness. My greatest weakness is my kindness and family. After I finish school I'm not exactly sure of what I want to do, maybe I'll become a Hogwarts professor. In my opinion the fascinating part of magic is the outcome or seeing the studying pay off in the physical work. I hope I will be able to use my magical abilities to help others. I have a black cat called snowflake! Snowflake is very moody sometimes but if he warms up to you he becomes very playful. My older brother has a furry little problem actually but shh!

  Accio Profile Posts...
Hogwarts is Here © 2023 was made for fans, by fans, and is not endorsed or supported directly or indirectly with Warner Bros. Entertainment, JK Rowling, Wizarding World Digital, or any of the official Harry Potter trademark/right holders.
Powered by minerva-b