hallie juniper

always in the ocean


  • Joined July 2021
  • Member of Gryffindor
  • 0 House Points
  • 1st Year
  • United States


☆welcome to my profile!☆

i'm hallie juniper but you can call me halle, june, or juniper


i was born and raised in california but as the wildfires got worse, my family decided to move us to hawaii and i am so glad they did. i surf almost every day and compete in small competetions every once in awhile. i have one older brother named max and no other siblings. my mom lives here with me but my dad had to stay in ca to help fight the wildfires.

☆favorite things☆

hobbies: surfing, swimming, baking, reading, writing, photography, organizing

favorite animal: sea turtles

favorite books: hunger games, harry potter, eventown

favorite food: this chop salad at a restaurant near my house...it's amazing!

favorite singer: olivia rodrigo/alice merton (i love them both!)

favorite color: sea green/peachy pink

favorite actress: emma watson/millie bobby brown

random favorite things: the ocean, coral reefs, strawberry lemonade, succulents, polaroids, playing my ukulele


i have blue eyes and blond hair which you will usually find wet with ocean water. i probably always smell like salt water because I am basically always in the sea.

fc: annaxsitar



  Accio Profile Posts...
Hogwarts is Here © 2023
HogwartsIsHere.com was made for fans, by fans, and is not endorsed or supported directly or indirectly with Warner Bros. Entertainment, JK Rowling, Wizarding World Digital, or any of the official Harry Potter trademark/right holders.
Powered by minerva-b