Haley DiPietro


  • Joined May 2021
  • Member of Gryffindor
  • 89 House Points
  • 1st Year
  • United States


I'm a proud Gryffindor despite almost being placed into my second favorite house, Slytherin. my sorting wasn't too long, but it definitely wasn't quick either. My favorite classes include DADA, Astronomy, Herbology, Divination, and Potions. My least favorite class is probably History of Magic. I loved flying and Ancient Runes as well. I am a muggle-born, I live in Edinburgh with my parents who were both big time lawyers, now turned writers and hippies. I sometimes feel like an outsider, having no knowledge of Wizard customs, but I think I bring a new freshness to the world and I make friends where ever I go! My biggest strengths are my intuition, boldness, and determination. I'm very stubborn and moody though as well. Once I finish school, I think I either want to take a path down Alchemy, Philosophe and Journalism, or Teaching. I think that all of the different strands of magic and knowledge out there is super fascinating and is what makes it the most magical. I want to help educate and inspire others. I want experiences that nourish my spirit, feed my inner child and adventurous soul, but keep me learning and growing as an individual. I have lots of cats at home; Ginger, Salem, Blondie, Bowie, and Elton. I have an owl that I take to school with me named Stevie. They are the most friendly animals you will meet. I like partaking in spiritual activities, tarot, crystals, meditating, rituals, but I also love reading and partying and playing Quidditch, of course!

Followers (2)

Hogwarts is Here © 2023
HogwartsIsHere.com was made for fans, by fans, and is not endorsed or supported directly or indirectly with Warner Bros. Entertainment, JK Rowling, Wizarding World Digital, or any of the official Harry Potter trademark/right holders.
Powered by minervaa