Caetlyn K


  • Joined May 2021
  • Member of Gryffindor
  • 46 House Points
  • 1st Year
  • United States


(young student). I was born into a half blood family in 1980. I started dancing ballet when I was younger and by the time I turned eleven I was pretty far into dance. I had learned so much and was improving a lot. on my eleventh birthday I got my Hogwarts letter. My parents told me I would have to quite dancing. I was crushed but I got to come to Hogwarts. I was sorted into Gryffindor and was so happy. my parents were both Gryffindor's. My favorite class is DADA and care of magical creatures. my least favorite class is potions. When I got to Hogwarts I quickly learned about Harry Potter and He Who Must Not be Named. my first friends were Fred, George, Hermione, Harry,Cedric, and Hannah. I have really good time management at least I think I do. I'm the kind of person that people open up to. I hate it when people or even animals are treated badly or hurt. After I finish school at Hogwarts I'm probably going to get a job at the ministry of magic or start a family. I don't really know. I don't know what my life would be like without Hogwarts or magic. I use magic to help others. I have a cat named Daisy and an Northern Saw-Whet Owl named Winnie. Daisy is very calm and patient but she is very old. Winnie is a lot like me. she cares about others and always delivers my letters to the right place even without an address. My parents both work at the ministry of magic and I have two brothers one older and one younger. so far I am loving Hogwarts.

  Accio Profile Posts...
Hogwarts is Here © 2023 was made for fans, by fans, and is not endorsed or supported directly or indirectly with Warner Bros. Entertainment, JK Rowling, Wizarding World Digital, or any of the official Harry Potter trademark/right holders.
Powered by minerva-b