Jack Malfoy

Student

I’m new hello message me or post on my wall I love to rp

  • Joined December 2020
  • Member of Slytherin
  • 0 House Points
  • 1st Year
  • United States

Backstory

<center>Welcome to my profile</center>

General ✦First Name✦ Jack ✦Middle Name✦ Son ✦Last Name✦ Malfoy ✦Nickname✦ Skelly ✦Gender✦ Male ✦Pronouns✦ He/Him ✦sexuality✦ bisexual female preference ✦Status✦ Single ✦Age✦ depends on role ✦Mental Age✦ either 0 or 100 [B][C]✦Date of Birth ✦ July 22 ✦Nationality ✦ Ohio, United States Appearance ✦Height ✦ 5’9 ✦Hair✦ Short and semi pointy brown color ✦Eye Colour✦ Brown ✦Build✦ A little heavy set with muscles ✦Scars✦ One above my left eye, a burn scar on my right arm and on my right leg ✦Skin Tone✦ White with slight tan ✦Usual Clothing✦ Black and green robes or mostly black pants and shirt Personality ✦Good Traits✦ Smart, reliable, cunning, loving ✦Bad Traits✦ Possessive, short tempered, clingy ✦Likes✦ food, pets, love, snakes, my house ✦Dislikes✦ gryffindor Family and Relationships ✦Siblings✦ Malfoy family ✦Girlfriend✦ None but looking ✦Pets✦ Black cat Chester ✦Best Friend✦ Draco Malfoy ✦Friends✦ Any member of slytherin house and maybe some hufflepuffs ✦Enemies✦ Gryffindor house Magic ✦Wand✦ Aspen Wood Phoenix feather core 12 1/2 inch unbending ✦Strengths✦ transfiguration, charms ✦Weakness✦ herbology, potions ✦Patronus✦ Mountain Hare Favorite Things ✦Colour✦ black ✦Food✦ Mac and cheese ✦Animal✦ wolf or snake ✦Place✦ three broomsticks ✦Sport✦ quidditch (plays keeper) ✦Season✦ winter ✦Music Genre✦ any ✦Time of Day✦ night Least Favourites Things ✦Colour✦ blue ✦Food✦ fish ✦Animal✦ lion ✦Place✦ Gryffindor common room ✦Sport✦ soccer ✦Season✦ spring ✦Time of Day✦ morning

  Accio Profile Posts...
Hogwarts is Here © 2022
HogwartsIsHere.com was made for fans, by fans, and is not endorsed or supported directly or indirectly with Warner Bros. Entertainment, JK Rowling, Wizarding World Digital, or any of the official Harry Potter trademark/right holders.
Powered by minerva-b