Student, Quidditch seeker

- Hogwarts is my home -

  • Joined November 2020
  • Member of Ravenclaw
  • 52 House Points
  • 1st Year
  • Colombia


Hi! I'm Isabel but I like to be called Izzie, about me:
Hogwarts house: Ravenclaw
Hybrid house: Slytherclaw ( I'm officially Raven but I also feel identify with Slytherin)
Blood status: Muggle-born
Wand: Hazelwood with a phoenix feather core, 12 ¼" and hard flexibility
Pet: I have a beautiful Tawny Owl called Beggie.
Patronus: Brown bear.
Hogwarts year: I'm a first-year student
Favorite subject: I love astronomy and defense against the dark arts.
Birthday: June 7th
Age: I'm 12
Country: I'm from Colombia!!
Favorite color: I really like blue and orange.
Favorite song: I can't choose a song but I love One direction and their solo songs.
Physical description: I have long black hair, dark brown eyes and I'm a little bit brunette.
Language: I speak Spanish but I'm improving my English.
Personality: Well... I think I'm really analytical, funny, and friendly, I'm witty, curious, adventurous and I like the changes.
What I like: I love to talk and read, when I'm with a book I get lost in its pages, but I adore that feeling, I really like to learn new things, I love music, sing and play the guitar, I like series, movies, travel, discover and finally I love to meet new friends.

About me and my magical life, I was the happiest when I received my Hogwarts letter, it was difficult to me that this was really happening, I was really excited, discover my magical skills was incredible, especially because I'm the first witch in my family, I hope to know more people here so if you want you can owl me.
  Accio Profile Posts...
Hogwarts is Here © 2023
HogwartsIsHere.com was made for fans, by fans, and is not endorsed or supported directly or indirectly with Warner Bros. Entertainment, JK Rowling, Wizarding World Digital, or any of the official Harry Potter trademark/right holders.
Powered by minervaa