Cassandra McCarthy

Student

  • Joined October 2020
  • Member of Ravenclaw
  • 94 House Points
  • 1st Year
  • Italy

Backstory

20, she/her
Hi everybody!
I was born in a Muggle family, although I'm pretty sure there are some long lost relatives that are part of the Wizarding World.
My father is Irish, but my mother is Italian and I was born in Italy as well. I have a younger sister, but she is not old enough to attends Hogwarts yet.
My favourite class is Herbology, but I enjoy learning a little bit of everything.
My favourite colours are black and emerald green, although I'm quite sure that the Sorting Hat didn't even take into consideration the option of sorting me into Slytherin. If anything, maybe the tougher choice was between Ravenclaw and Hufflepuff.
If you know any good music (of any genre), we might have some pretty interesting conversations. My music taste includes genres such as rock, emo/alternative, indie, hip hop, pop, Italian indie... literally anything. oh yeah, also classical music, because why not. I don't play any instrument, but I'm a pretty good dancer.
I consider myself to be an extrovert, but I also enjoy some alone time. You can most likely find me in the library reading, but feel free to come up to me and have a chat.
  Accio Profile Posts...
Hogwarts is Here © 2023
HogwartsIsHere.com was made for fans, by fans, and is not endorsed or supported directly or indirectly with Warner Bros. Entertainment, JK Rowling, Wizarding World Digital, or any of the official Harry Potter trademark/right holders.
Powered by minerva-b