Emilia Peterson

Student

Emilia Rose Peterson, Half Blood & Hufflepuff, Admin: Astra

  • Joined October 2020
  • Member of Hufflepuff
  • 40 House Points
  • 1st Year
  • United Kingdom

Backstory

My name is Emilia Rose Peterson. My birthday is September 24, 1980. I am the only daughter of Sarah and Charles Peterson. My mum is a witch while my dad is a muggle, making me a half-blood. I’m proud of my blood status as well as being a member of Hufflepuff. I live with my parents in the Cotswolds in an old cottage. I also have a ginger cat named Nala who lives with us too.


I love astronomy, herbology, charms, and history of magic. They’re my favorite subjects. I love to research about concepts that interest me in the library. I also love to visit Diagon Alley and Hogsmeade. My favorite food is cinnamon rolls and my favorite drink is chamomile tea. 


I have two best friends, Hermione Granger and Luna Lovegood. They are both in my year. We love to visit hogsmeade together. My parents like them too, we occasionally get to have slumber parties together at my house. I also have a boyfriend, his name is Draco Malfoy, he’s a Slytherin in my year. My parents don’t really approve of me dating him nor does his parents me but we don’t care. We have many dates in hogsmeade and the Astronomy tower. Ollivander says that mine and Draco’s wands have the same core hair of the same unicorn which means we’re soulmates or something.


My wand is laural wood with a unicorn hair, 11” and slightly springy flexibility. My patronus is a white mare.

  Accio Profile Posts...
Hogwarts is Here © 2022
HogwartsIsHere.com was made for fans, by fans, and is not endorsed or supported directly or indirectly with Warner Bros. Entertainment, JK Rowling, Wizarding World Digital, or any of the official Harry Potter trademark/right holders.
Powered by minerva-b