Lilac Ellise

✎ Editor and Head Manager, HDN

Hi! I'm Lilac! I'm a first-year Hufflepuff, and I'm a writer, editor, and manager for a newspaper company, the Hogwarts Daily News. Advertising: ✓

  • Joined October 2020
  • Member of Hufflepuff
  • 274 House Points
  • 1st Year
  • United States


<center><center>Lilac Bailey Ellise</center>Nicknames: Li (Everyone), Lil (people marked as friends below)

Age: 12 (July 7, 2009)

Gender: Female (she/her)

Birthplace: Birmingham, West Midlands, UK

Blood Status: Muggle-born

House: Hufflepuff

Year: First year

Friends: Blue Clausen, Leo Beckett, Aqua-marine, Kaela Black, Belle Brookes, Serina Nazyalensky Pets: A barn owl named Alexander

Favorite Subject(s): Charms and Herbology

Enrolled Courses: All of the first-year classes!

Contact me: Post on my wall or owl me <details>
When my letter came a couple of months ago, I had no idea what to think. I didn't know what it was at all! I am the oldest in my family, so I didn't have any siblings who could confirm it was true. I decided that I was going to take it seriously, so when I was whisked away to Diagon Alley, I wasn't entirely surprised. I went to Hogwarts on September 1st. I was very nervous. I went up to get sorted after only four people had gone. I sat down and listened. The Sorting Hat was mumbling something, I wonder what it was. After maybe ten seconds (though it felt like an eternity), it yelled "HUFFLEPUFF!" I have made twelve friends in my time at Hogwarts, though I would only say three I am close to. I do as many lessons as I can. I joined a newspaper company called Hogwarts Daily News. I have written multiple articles for it, I hope that people like them. One of my goals in writing is to help people learn new things. Also in the HDN (Hogwarts Daily News), I have advanced to be an editor. I love editing!</details><details>
<summary>My Grades (EEP)</summary>
<summary>Year 1</summary>
Astronomy (in progress): O - 96% Charms (in progress): O - 92% DADA (in progress): O - 93% Herbology (in progress): O - 100% History of Magic (in progress): E - 80% Potions (in progress): O - 100% Transfiguration (in progress): O - 96%</details></details>Aesthetics: <details>
<summary>A Bit of IRL Info</summary>
Gender: Girl Time Zone: Mountain Likes: Hamilton, Harry Potter, art, jamming to music, Among Us, detective work, math Dislikes: Annoying people, death, Hufflepuff being undervalued, Hamilton/Harry Potter haters Pets: (info coming soon(as soon as I can find a picture)) Favorite Subjects: MATH</details><details>
Profile picture: Art from the Dollify app, character created by me Banner (behind pfp): Aesthetic 1: Aesthetic 2: I looked up pictures from the internet and put them together. (So I don't own any images, all credit goes to rightful owners) Background (behind posts) code: Elisabeth Ives Background (behind posts): Me using The background behind this: Someone from this group:</details>

  Accio Profile Posts...
Hogwarts is Here © 2023 was made for fans, by fans, and is not endorsed or supported directly or indirectly with Warner Bros. Entertainment, JK Rowling, Wizarding World Digital, or any of the official Harry Potter trademark/right holders.
Powered by minerva-b